Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Governing Body

The Aldenham Foundation Governing Body

Click on the tabs to find out about each of our Governors.

  • Mr J T barton
  • Mrs V Shah
  • Mr A J Bingham
  • Mr A J S Cox
  • Mr A Day
  • Mr I A Dewar
  • Mr A Hellman
  • Cllr D Lambert
  • Mr R Mashru
  • Mrs D Nicholes
  • Mrs S Nokes
  • Col M G C O'Dwyer
  • Ms Harriet Simmons
  • Mr T Sligo-Young
  • The Venerable J Smith
  • Mr S Theakston
  • Mr D Tidmarsh
  • Mr T Wells

Ms Harriet Simmons is an Independent Food Safety/Food Law Consultant. She was formerly a General Manager at SAI Global Assurance Services and a Technical Director for Connaught plc.

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation