Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

TERM DATES



Lent Term 2017
Tuesday 10th January – Friday 31st March
( Half Term: Saturday 11th February – Sunday 19th February)


Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19th April – Friday 30th June
( Half Term: Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June)

Christmas Term 2017
Wednesday 6th September – Friday 15th December
( Half Term: Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November)

Lent Term 2018
Tuesday 9th January – Thursday 29th March
( Half Term: Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February)

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17th April – Friday 29th June
( Half Term: Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June)

Please note that dates for academic year 2017/18 are provisional and may be subject to change

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation