Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Christmas Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December
Exeat Weekend - Saturday 21 September - Sunday 22 September
Half Term: Saturday 19 October - Sunday 3 November

Lent Term 2020
Tuesday 7th January - Friday 27 March
Exeat Weekend - Saturday 25 January - Sunday 26 January
Half Term: Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February

Summer Term 2020
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 26 June
Half Term: Saturday 23 May - Sunday 31 May
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Please note that dates for academic year 2019/20 onwards are provisional and may be subject to change

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation