Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

TERM DATES


Summer Term 2020
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 26 June
Half Term: Saturday 23 May - Sunday 31 May
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Exeat Weekend: Friday 8 May - Sunday 10 May

Christmas Term 2020
Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December
Half Term: Saturday 17 October - Sunday 1 November
Exeat Weekend: Friday 25 September - Sunday 27 September


Lent Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January - Friday 26 March
Half Term: Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February
Exeat Weekend: Friday 22 January - Sunday 24 January


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July
Half Term: Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June
Exeat Weekend: Friday 30 April - Sunday 2 May
Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May

Please note that dates for academic year 2020/21 onwards are provisional and may be subject to change

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation