Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Christmas Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December
Exeat Weekend - Saturday 21 September - Sunday 22 September
Half Term: Saturday 19 October - Sunday 3 November

Lent Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January - Friday 27 March
Exeat Weekend - Saturday 25 January - Sunday 26 January
Half Term: Saturday 15 February - Sunday 23 February

Summer Term 2020
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 26 June
Half Term: Saturday 23 May - Sunday 31 May
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Christmas Term 2020
Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December
Half Term: Saturday 17 October - Sunday 1 November


Lent Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January - Friday 26 March
Half Term: Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July
Half Term: Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June

Please note that dates for academic year 2020/21 onwards are provisional and may be subject to change

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation